Click on picture for bio, check back for more speaker updates! 

Danielle Fagre Arlowe

Senior Vice President AFSA

Tim Collins

Chief Compliance Officer

RE Everette

Time Investment Corporation

Rex Ellison

President & CEO,
Republic Finance

Bill Himpler

President & CEO

Brian Johnson

Deputy Director
Consumer Financial Protection Bureau

The Hon. Sarah Bloom Raskin

Former United States Deputy Secretary of the Treasury

Jason Riley

Editorial Board Member
The Wall Street Journal

Roy Spence

Co-founder & CEO
The Purpose Institute